Global Supply Chain

JJY has established a supply chain model featured by global direct sourcing, centralized production and processing, and standardized distribution. Through the direct supply from factories and farms, JJY controls the quality of goods from the source, guarantees quality by standardization and improve competitiveness by differentiation so that we can build a supply chain system that is more in line with consumer demand, and provide a strong guarantee for the company's development.

  • 750
    Over 750 direct chain stores
  • 40
    Network covers more than 40 cities and counties in Shandong Province
  • 603 万+
    Over 6.03 million members
Global Direct Sourcing
After years of development, JJY has established a supply chain model featured by global direct sourcing, centralized production and processing, and standardized distribution. Through the direct supply from factories and farms, JJY controls the quality of goods from the source, guarantees quality by standardization and improve competitiveness by differentiation so that we can build a supply chain system that is more in line with consumer demand, and provide a strong guarantee for the company's development.
Production and Processing
Adhering to the philosophy of “Customers’ demands are our goal”, JJY has been continuously improving the supply chain system, strengthening and expanding the industrial chain, including investment in the establishment of Fresh Food Processing Center, Central Kitchen and Food Industrial Park. Through large-scale production, processing and centralized distribution, our sales contribution of home-brand fresh and Ready To Eat foods have been greatly increased.
Distribution Centers
Adhering to the strategy of “To develop chain stores, DC goes first”, JJY has built 5 Dry DCs and 6 Fresh DCs with a total area of 194,000 ㎡. They are able to process a daily average throughput of 210,000 cartons of grocery and 1,600 tons of fresh products by two independently operated distribution systems which links the eastern and western areas and makes the Central DC and Local DCs with complementation and intelligent connectivity. With these two systems, JJY has developed 2.5-hour-distribution-circle in Shandong Province and achieved a daily grocery throughput of 210,000 cartons.
1
为社会创造财富;为顾客创造价值;
让员工共享企业发展成果

家家悦集团股份有限公司是以超市连锁为主业,以区域一体化物流为支撑,以发展现代农业生产基地和食品加工产业链为保障,以经营生鲜为特色的全供应链、多业态的综合性零售渠道商。

Global Direct Sourcing
Domestic Agricultural Bases
As the first company connecting farms to supermarkets that approved by China Ministry of Agriculture and Ministry of Commerce, JJY always adheres to the philosophy of "Focus on the Specialty of Fresh”. JJY has established direct cooperation with over 200 farm cooperatives, including 100 bases who signed a 5 year+ long term agreement with JJY. More than 80% of Fresh products are sourced from the places of origin.
 Domestic Agricultural Bases
Direct Sourcing from Suppliers
With the expansion of JJY, a large number of suppliers have also grown bigger and formed a stable and sustainable supplier group. At present, JJY has established stable partnership with over 2,500 suppliers and maintained good relationship with more than 500 suppliers for over ten years, such as P&G, WAHAHA, Nestle, Mars and so on
 Direct Sourcing from Suppliers
Globalized Sourcing
On the basis of well-developed domestic sourcing model, JJY raised a new concept of “To Buy Global Products and To Taste the Whole World” to establish differentiation over fresh food operation and actively explore global direct sourcing channels for agricultural and sideline products. Until now, JJY has established partnership with a number of suppliers in South America, Europe, Southeast Asia and other places to introduce foreign popular fresh products to improve our fresh categories.
 Globalized Sourcing
Domestic Agricultural Bases
Direct Sourcing from Suppliers
Globalized Sourcing
Production and Processing
Central Kitchen
Central Kitchen
JJY Central Kitchen was founded in 2011 with an investment of 300 million RMB and a construction area of 35,000㎡. In accordance with the concept of “Healthy Consumption at JJY”, the Central Kitchen transforms the traditional way of food production at single store by chefs into a new way featured by centralized R&D, standardized formula, mass production, centralized distribution. It has an advanced laboratory testing center equipped with imported high-end equipment. We have developed standard processing and distribution system to reduce costs by mass production, to improve quality by standardization, and promote healthy consumption by scientific nutrition mix.
Fresh Food Processing
Fresh Food Processing
JJY Fresh Food Processing Center is built in accordance with the most advanced international construction standards. It carries out receiving, dispatching, processing, storage, transaction and distribution of agricultural and sideline products according to the requirements of standardized production, industrialized management, chain operation and socialized distribution. The Center is equipped with high-standard “cold chain” system to ensure the whole process from processing, storage, transportation to sales of agricultural products is fully controlled by enclosed cold chain and establishes a food safety traceability system to ensure the best quality and safety of agricultural products.
Food Industrial Park
Food Industrial Park
JJY Rongcheng Food Industrial Park was invested and built by JJY Group Co., Ltd. in 2006. It covers an area of 21 hectares. It is built based on the standards of modern eco-industrial parks. Currently there has been 9 sub-factories which are vegetable oil, rice, sub-packages, soy products, plastics products, grains, seasonings, flours and machine-processing. The main products are Rong Guang-brand Peanut Oil, Soybean Oil, Blending Oil; Pin Pin Xiang-brand Corn Oil, Fragrant Rice; Yue Jip Piao Xiang-brand Dried Fruits and Nuts, Grains, Soy Products, Supermarket-use Plastic Bags, Shopping Bags, Frozen and Chilled Agricultural Products, etc. The main products of Mai Xiang Yuan Food Co. are bread, Taosu (Chinese Traditional crispy biscuit), cakes, etc.
Distribution Centers

全球供应链


建立了全球统一直采、集中生产加工、物流统一配送的供应链模式,通过厂家直供和基地直采模式,从源头上控制商品质量,用标准化保证品质,用差异化提升竞争力,构建更加符合消费者需求的供应链体系,为公司发展提供强有力的保障。

  • 670
    直营连锁门店670多处
  • 40
    网络覆盖山东省内40多个市县
  • 460 万+
    会员总数460万+
全球直采
公司经过多年发展,建立了全球统一直采、集中生产加工、物流统一配送的供应链模式,通过厂家直供和基地直采模式,从源头上控制商品质量,用标准化保证品质,用差异化提升竞争力,构建更加符合消费者需求的供应链体系,为公司发展提供强有力的保障。
生产加工
秉承“顾客的需求就是我们追求的目标”的经营理念,公司不断优化供应链体系,拉长做大产业链条,投资建设生鲜PC加工中心、中央配餐中心、食品工业园,通过规模化生产加工和集中配送,使公司生鲜、熟食等商品的自有品牌销售占比得到大幅度提升。
物流配送
按照“发展连锁,物流先行”的战略,公司投资建设了3处常温物流中心和5处生鲜物流中心,总面积达到19.41万平方米,杂货日均吞吐量21万件,生鲜日均吞吐量超过1,600吨,实现了杂货、生鲜两套配送体系独立运作,建成了东西结合、布局合理、中央物流与区域物流优势互补、智能联动的配送体系,形成了山东省内2.5小时配送圈,保证了物流对覆盖门店的高效配送服务。
1
为社会创造财富;为顾客创造价值;
让员工共享企业发展成果

家家悦集团股份有限公司是以超市连锁为主业,以区域一体化物流为支撑,以发展现代农业生产基地和食品加工产业链为保障,以经营生鲜为特色的全供应链、多业态的综合性零售渠道商。

全球直采
国内基地
公司在多年的发展过程中始终贯彻了以“生鲜为特色”的经营理念,作为首批农业部、商务部确定的农超对接企业,已经与200多个合作社及养殖场建立了直接合作关系,与100多处基地签订了5年以上的长期合同,超过80%的生鲜都采取了“源头直采”的模式。
 国内基地
厂家直供
随着公司规模的扩大带动了大批供应商的发展壮大,形成了一批稳定、持续的供应商群体。目前公司与超过2500家厂商建立稳定的合作关系,其中与宝洁、娃哈哈、雀巢、玛氏等500余家厂商保持了十年以上的良好的合作关系,所以“厂家直供”的采购模式得到了有效的贯彻执行。
 厂家直供
国际化采购
在国内基地采购模式逐渐成熟的基础上,为进一步建立生鲜差异化经营,公司提出“买世界、品世界”的全球直采的理念,积极开发全球农副产品直采渠道。目前,公司已与南美洲、欧洲、东南亚等地的多个供应商建立合作关系,批量引进国外优势生鲜商品,丰富生鲜品类。
 国际化采购
国内基地
厂家直供
国际化采购
生产加工
配餐中心
配餐中心
家家悦威海配餐中心位于环翠区温泉镇, 2011年投资建设,总投资3亿元,建筑面积35000平方米。按照“健康消费家家悦”的理念,配餐中心将传统意义的单店厨师现场制作,升级为集中研发、统一配方、批量生产、统一配送,配备进口高端设备和先进的化验检验中心,建成高标准的加工配送体系,通过规模化生产降低成本,标准化生产提高品质,科学化营养搭配引导健康消费。
生鲜加工
生鲜加工
家家悦生鲜加工中心采用国际上最先进的标准建设,按照标准化生产、工业化管理、连锁化经营、社会化配送的要求,对农副产品进行统一集散、加工、储存、交易和配送;中心配备高标准的“冷链”系统,对农产品从加工、仓储、运输到销售实行全过程、全封闭冷链控制,建立起食品安全可追溯体系,确保农产品的最佳品质和安全。
食品工业园
食品工业园
家家悦荣成食品工业园,由家家悦集团股份有限公司于2006年投资建设,占地面积320亩,按照现代生态工业园标准建设现代化工业厂房,目前拥有植物油、大米、分装、豆制品、塑料、杂粮,调味、磨粉、机加工9个分厂,主要产品有荣光花生油、大豆油、调和油,品品香玉米油,品品香大米,悦记飘香干果、杂粮、豆制品等,超市连卷袋、购物袋、冷冻、冷藏农产品等;麦香苑食品公司主要产品有面包、桃酥、糕点类食品。
物流配送